Morello Racing Kawasaki

Morello Racing Kawasaki


After winning the championship in 2015 & 2017 , Morello Racing become the only team to win the National Superstock Championship twice. Not only that but the only stock team to win championships with the Gen 4 & 5 ZX10R. 

With 2015 winner Josh Elliot returning to the team for 2018 he looks to continue the winning streak after Danny Buchan took the title in 2017.

The Bike Profile

In the Superstock classes, there is very little you can do to modify the bikes from how you can buy one straight from the dealership. You are allowed to change the internals of the front forks, change the rear shock, fit a race exhaust system, and fit a race Kit ECU and Harness. After that, there are minimal changes allowed, the engines must remain completely standard, as does the chassis geometry, brakes, and there is a control Pirelli tyre enforcement. This makes for close, exciting racing!

  • Exhaust system – Arrow/Pipewerx
  • Chain and sprocket – Renthal
  • Front suspension – KTECH
  • Rear suspension – KTECH
  • Electronics – Kawasaki KIT ecu
  • Brakes – HEL lines
  • Rear sets – PP Tuning
  • Air Filter -MWR
  • Oil – Rock Oil

The Riders

Tim Neave

  • Name: Tim Neave
  • Racing Number: 28 2019
  • Team: Morello Racing Kawasaki
  • DOB: MAY 28, 1995
  • Height: 5ft 8ins
  • Weight: 65Kg
  • Hometown: Lincoln
  • Hobbies: Motocross , Flat Track
  • Favourite Tracks: Cadwell Park, knockhill
  • Favourite Riders: Marc Marquez
  • First Race Win: Minitwin Thundersport 
  • Championship Win: Junior & Pro Flat track Champion

Chrissy Rouse

  • Nickname: Chrissy 
  • Racing Number: 69 
  • 2019 Team: Morello Racing Kawasaki 
  • DOB: October 10, 1995 
  • Height: 5ft 8ins
  • Weight: 70Kg 
  • Hometown: Newcastle-Upon-Tyne 
  • Hobbies: Football, running and gym 
  • Favourite Tracks: Oulton Park, Cadwell Park, Brands Hatch GP 
  • Favourite Riders: Valentino Rossi and Barry Sheene 
  • First Race Win: Snetterton 2009 MRO Superteens 
  • Championship Win: Triumph Triple Challenge Champion 2013